People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Nowadays, it is an upcoming tren for individuals to consume sugar based beverages on extra scale. In this essay, i will discuss the motivation of this phenomunion and the key solving for humans to reduce gulping it down.

Soft drinks contain large quantities of sugar which, when consumed, causes a ‘rush’ that is extremely addictive and leads to even bigger cravings. The reward centres of the brain are activated, releasing dopamine and other hormones to create a feeling of euphoria.Males, younger people and people of lower socioeconomic status (SES) were significantly more likely to agree that sugary drinks were ‘cheap’ and ‘better value than water’.Sugary drinks include soda and other carbonated soft drinks, sports drinks, energy drinks, fruit-flavored or powdered drinks, vitamin-enhanced drinks, and sweetened tea and coffee drinks.This drink is commonly popular in supermarkets or cafe.

Frequently drinking sugar-sweetened beverages is associated with weight gain, obesity, type 2 diabetes, heart disease, kidney diseases, non-alcoholic liver disease, tooth decay and cavities, and gout, a type of arthritis.1-4. Limiting sugary drink intake can help individuals maintain a healthy weight and have healthy dietary patterns.Adults and adolescents who smoke, don’t get enough sleep, don’t exercise much, eat fast food often, and who do not eat fruit regularly are more likely to be frequent consumers of SSBs. Additionally, adolescents who frequently drink SSBs also have more screen time, including more time with televisions, cell phones, computers, and video games.

In the conclusion, it is considerable for ocassionally to consume sugary beverage but do not forget to to take it in a right amount and balance it with mineral water for longer existence of life and health in the upcoming days.