People are living longer. Some people think that this causes big problems. Others, however, think that an aging society has numerous advantages for business, government, and for society in general. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s rapidly evolving world, the topic of people are living a long time has become increasingly controversial in recent years. Thus, many people argued that it can causes more issues, while others believe that aging population has many benefits for business, government and society in total. I shall discuss both of sides and I give my own opinion to this topic.

On the one hand, elderly people have become increasingly popular for many topics. Elderly people have become not only problems but also can cause to decreasing of efficiency and give a chance increase of cost – effectivenes, weather work or other sectors. Old people often become ill and can weight for medicine and government. Elderly people not only decline of employment, but also can cause idleness young people. Elderly people require more demand and rely on pension of society. It can increase of cost effectiveness.

On the other hand, despite the disadvantages, there are some advantages of elderly people. One possible explanation is that many old people have experiences for life and and can share their knowledge and life experiences with youth. And they also become willing to lend a helping hand and full of profound wisdom. After they retired, can benefit for society and can help to enhance of experiences life. All things considered, although it is true that their benefits to society, it must also be noted that they are not enough cause for being development

In conclusion, even though elderly people have good life experiences, I personally disagree with this statement. Because elderly people can give help to increase of unemployment and cost – effectivenes.