People are living longer. Some people think that this causes big problems. Others, however, think that an aging society has numerous advantages for business, government, and for society in general. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion.

The fact that individuals are living longer nowadays has been a great debate over the last years. Some people believe that it contributes to significant issues. However, others think that older generation provides businesses, governments and society with beneficial options. This essay will discuss both sides with a consequent opinion.

On the one hand, ageing society has an ability to create a large number of problems, not only including busy public transport, but also decrease in population in the future. Firstly, a large number of ageing individuals have an ability to take a plenty of spaces in buses and undergrounds, for example. They take all available seats, allowing youngsters and other groups of people to make transport be crowded. What is more, older people, unfortunately, cannot live for hundred and more years. In the bad case, the rate of population will significantly drop. That will lead to the loss of level of ageing population, leaving only younger generation and middle-aged people to control this world.

On the other hand, older individuals manage to help younger ones establish their own bussiness, give useful advice to the governments and even help adolescents achieve their goals. Ageing people have experienced a large number of various crucial events throughout their lives. They are definitely able to assist bussinessmen to found a new company for instance. That group of people will tell them all important aspects, starting with the main points of establishing a company, ending with their future profits and so on. On the top of that, older generation is the best one if individuals, including adolescents, desire to get useful advice of a healthy lifestyle or get an assistance about their studying process. The reason is that older people overecame all those challenges and their advice is a worth listening one.

However, I would argue that ageing individuals are able to bring only benefits than causing issues. They are those kind of people who can always help and support, despite their own difficulties. Those people have an ability to create a peaceful enviroment, not paying attention to their age.

To sum up, older people are always the most supportive, helpful, kind and polite ones. They manage to give a correct path not only to younger generation, but also to bussinessmen and even middle-aged society