People are living longer. Some people think that this causes big problems. Others, however, think that an aging society has numerous advantages for business, government, and for society in general. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion.

A common belief among indivisuals is that people lifetime is expanded which is enormous issues. Whereas other people opine that, old population are helpful for trade, control society and be responsible for government duties. In this essay, I intend to delve into both views. I am personally in favor of the last view.

There are a few reasons why some people believe that alive chronically is big issue give their reason as follows. To begin with, long lifetime population can nagative effect on young generation because old people would not be capable to contribute to economy as a result, they are only a group of excessive people. Old people have been burdening of nation and society simultaneously. However, People might be stable for long time life and newborn growing spontaneously countries population are being gigantic. As a result, unemployment is rising as excessive people may not be able to get earning source for overwhelming population old generation is one of them huge part. For example , Bangladesh has a huge number of old people for this reason primary people are facing colossal problem in every sector such as health care, education, factory etcetera.

A wide range of commonly believe that old group of people advantages for trade, government and for society. Mentality and strategy are vital role for business which contain effortlessly old person.Business is one kind of mental game old people influence easily customers and employee.Their perspectives would be pretty good to construct a world class company.Administations are controlled by avove 55-years people because comprehensive knowledge is not stored young indivisuals . Every government’s people and higher position employers can be old to their responsibilities are eye catching everyone advocates them. Furthermore, society is the destination where grow up everyone. Below 75 years old people handle society to take some easiest step. Handle every circumstance as well as to do act as mitigate crime .

In my opinion, while living long has many issues that effect on simple life, unemployment is prime issue its would be growing for over population. Old people are directly implicated in this issue. On the other hand, aging people has many connivence for countries people they contribute every segment of the life such as make government policy and social that play a positive role in simple public.

Summing up, living long time has been detrimental for young generation. Old people are fixing some segment such as society and government policy what makes facilitate simple life .