People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

Commercials are being integrated into every part of our daily routine. Thus, they may have a significant impact on people’s lives. I believe that there are more disadvantages of this phenomenon than advantages.

Advertisements play a vital role in improving the economy . Businesses can prosper through the way they promote their products for the public through various methods. Eye-catching, attention-grabbing advertisements are one of them. For example, a relative of mine is in the fashion industry and she sells branded clothing. Her business is thriving nowadays, however, things have not always been well for her, there were times when she faced numerous difficulties due to the competition in her field. Thanks to the high-quality commercials on instagram, she managed to succeed in her area and earn more money.

On the other hand, there are dangers associated with the ubiquity of advertisements for various products. People are not aware of the products they are being offered, whether the quality corresponds to the price or not. Therefore, issues connected to the quality of things may arise. People can be deceived by the appealing design of the commercials. Furthermore, the excessive amount of advertising can lead to the overconsumption of different sorts of goods and services. If children are over exposed to the commercials on television or on the internet, for instance, advertisements of new toys, it may negatively affect parents’ finances.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that the overall influence of advertising is predominantly negative . Although the sphere of advertising can be beneficial for businesses to expand, the issues related to product quality and overconsumption were stated to prove my point of view.