People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

In a current era, college and university are attended by individuals for a several purposes. I think that it is good for career, gain knowledge and social status.

On the first hand, there are numerous perspectives to join the university and college. Firstly, some people want to choose some specific field, while they study in a schooling subject. Therefore, they decide to join further education which is devote specific knowledge and development in their field. Furthermore, they have being know about what actually they need to do and how they can follow best way in that proper subject and achieve them goal.

Secondly, scarce number of opportunity available after completing the school subject. Hence, people have to pass a lot for making great success, who have wish to make best professional career and social status in a society. When they have degree or specific certificate from university or college, there are open multifarious of option. For a example, one survey conduct that 85% of people work in a different area after their finish higher education. Because, they do not have a opportunity to join their field and some excess requirement and experience in a corporation or company. As a result, they have to choose some other job or work.

In a conclusion, college and university education is filled extra entail to them, what actually they need and experience in a specific area and lead a proper way which they need. Moreover, they can do their best in their field and career.