People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

In contemporary world, as the average education quality increases globally, more and more people engage in higher education for different reasons followed by increasing their chance to get a job and information enthusiasm inside people.

At present time, one of the most essential problem among people is the competition. As the population ceaselessly increases, the competition in almost any job field become greater day by day. Therefore, the ones who want to increase their chance to find a job in this competitive environment have no choice, but boost their skills and reach sufficient knowledge level, while currently the explanation of knowledge is associated with getting a college or university diploma. A good example is that according to Google Statistics, more than 90% of the highly specialized Google developers have master’s degree.

On the other hand, knowledge is nothing, but a philosophy for some people. In comparison with the people who are trying to get higher education for prestige or money, this community have devoted their whole life on the science for developing mankind. Considering the fact that without these people, mankind cannot exist forever, because in the most cases, these people, typically known as researchers, are participating in research laboratory, which are locating in university or collages, and searching for the mysteries of earth or anywhere.

Considering the aforementioned factors, it is evident that the competition and wisdom to get knowledge collectively underscore the importance of colleges or universities, highlighting its undeniable significance in education.