People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Many people have to choiced their own job working. They always choose where they feel more convenien with their job or where they feel better. In my opinion, stay with the same job for the same company is more beneficial rather than move from one office to the other office. However, stay with the same job for the same company has some drawback,for following reasons.

Firstly, the worker whom stay in one company will get a lot of opportunities. The company will able to give them special place from their contribution and a workers would get chance to be higher career and higher salary. For example, people can start working as a salesman, if they stay in the same company they can be supervisor within 2 or 3 years. Those are good opportunities to increasing career for worker.

Secondly, the worker whom stay in the same company also will being advance workers. Because, after having advance skills, a worker can build their own bussiness. For instance, a profesional chefs can build their own restaurant because they have talent and advance in that department. Also they can working not only in the one company, but they can working in the other company without leaving their originally company.

In the other hand, stay with one company sometime make worker feel bored and also they will not have a lot of experiences.Furthemore, as we know this era helps companies easier to running their bussiness. By using technology the company have their own system. It is mean, if we have a lot of experiences working in the different companies we have learned a lot of system