People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Nowadays, the majority of people face some difficulties with in securing a job. One part of people consider that constantly change a job is the best option. Others consider that the permanent job is multiply better. This essay will examine both thought and propose own opinion.

People have been working on job can maintain stable situation. Furthermore, in the old age they might waiting on an adequate pension. Many of them can be promoted by the boss of company. Despite the benefits, unchanged job has the number of disadvantages. For instance, daily routine causes emotional burnout and even overfatigue what significantly effects on mental health. As a result, in individuals considerable reduce motivation and disappear desire strive to the better live.

On the other hand, working in differents companies is not the excellent choice. You can get work experience and learn a large of new method and raise awareness. However, you risk lose your work position or even a job and for business people is not profitable to hire a person on a temporary time. Therefore, in this situation people are not capable to ensure regular condition. As a consequence, they may face to financial difficulties.

In my opinion, between these two opinions we need to look for a “golden mean”. What I mean by this is that to begin with find not sufficient profitable job for starts money and afterwards, having little money and skills. After this people can attempt to look better opportunities and apply for a better job.