People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

It is argued that in the world where people have different job demandings, some people want to stick with the same job for the same business, while others hope to expose to various jobs. This essay will shed light into both views about its significants and drawback

On the one hand, Staying in one job for long-term has several benefits. Firstly, it can help to increase the chances of promotion as well as progress further. This is because, as people get used to the job long enough, spefic specialized skills can be developed greatly therefore they can seek higher salaries and eventually leading to a better quality of life. Despite its advantages, it might face some challenges specifically outside factors. For example, during covid 19, people are being forbad to go out thereby stop them from coutiniuing working having to paid for online services which severely hindered their income.

On the other hand, changing jobs frequently also has its own appeal. To illustrate, it is the versatile since people following this path have a variety of opportunities to switch their current field to pursue a more potential working areas. For example, having seen that people now are more attracted to cheese, entruepurner can investin this field in hope of getting succeed and better financial resources which help them to achieve their desire salary. However, this pose a enormous risks because it is heavily depended on the current trend world’s preference. One day people could spend a lot on shopping, the other day they could part up with it instantly so unlucky business man to choose a job that could die out quickly, it is almost impossible to recovery or even lead to financial burden.

In conclusion, both maintaining a stable career and changing jobs frequently have its own advantages and disadvantages. Ultimately, it is to weight the pros and cons carefully and make a decision based on individual’s ability, preference and career goals.