People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

Nowadays, people have high expectations for their professions, that is why the job satisfaction became the priority. Therefore, some people prefer to stay at their current workplace, while others regularly change their jobs. This essay will discuss both advantages and drawbacks of job preferences.

It’s clear that, people work in order to earn money and have a high-quality life, therefore they always seek for the well-paid job. If person stays at the same company for a long time, it’s most likely they will climb to the higher position after some period of time, therefore they will have high salary than before. For instance, Jane Molly, the director of entertainment company, was at the lower position at first, whereas a few years later she introduced new projects to company which ended up with success, consequently she rose to a highest position.

On the other hand, some people can not find a passion in their job and frequently seek for the new one to fulfill their wants. Staying at the position which they do not enjoy would make them be depressive and lost their inspiration. By looking for a new job, people are finding their new skills, inspirations and desires, while finally choosing the job that is exactly suitable for them.

In conclusion, changing the profession may cause the lack of money, however people will be able to live the happy and positive life looking for the inspiring job.