People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

Nowadays,people are not aware enough when it comes to the importance of the natural world.There are many possible reasons for this, among which are the educational neglection that the environment experiences in schools and the stressful life that this generation lives.Whatever the reasons behind this phenomenon, It needs to be addressed and solved with the help of Libraries, television and the internet.

Schools used to give kids information about nature.Teachers educated us about how nature works and how this can affect our daily life.As kids, we knew a lot about the importance of the nature, how natural crisises happen and the proper way to avoid it. However, now education focuses on technology and biology more than nature.

The stressful life that we live these days has a major rule in this problem as well. Families do not have time to go out and enjoy nature.Picnics were perfect place to talk about nature.Kids used to ask and parents answered which helped them gain knowledge and showed appreciation.

People can learn more about nature from multible sources like libraries, television and internet.School libraries usually have books that are clear and interesting enough to help.Television is a great source too.Channels like national geographic is one of the most interesting way to help people know more about the natural world.If the student has questions, the internet would be a perfect source.It provides direct answers, pictures and even videos that would help for sure.

In short, although the stressful life that we live and the educational that do not care about nature any more, we can still know much information about the natural world through libraries, television and the internet in our free time.