People nowadays spend their free time less actively than in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, Young citizens are rarely concentrate for activities rather than the past. So sport educational subject must be obligatory at school.In my perspective, I totally agree with the statement.

Firstly, it make chidrern more benefit when studying – When a student studying lessons, they will learn not only about the knowledge but also increase the physical health. For example, about the young citizens have lot’s of knowledge, they will hove more skills so improve ,reduce their mental health. About one of my favourite athete named Nguyen Tran Duy Nhat, He get over most of difficult it the fingers was broken to continue his career. If you have excersice, effort you will be better day by day .

Secondly, school must have sport lessons is essentials . Studying a subject related to activities like sports are useful to younger children who nowadays spend most their time to play video games, sleep all day .This problem lead to some of the diease cause they are obese, out of control.

In conclusion, Sport Lessons was important for children health, it makes they more active, extrovert when studying.