People often find It difficult to adapt to New situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make It easier? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, each of individual of us always has to encounter challenges and trying to adapt to any circumstances which they are unfamiliar in daily life. These circumstances can often arises from changing environments, responsibilities or social dynamics, etc. In this essay, I would like to show some of reasons of these before proposing some effective solutions.

First of all, most of humans who are afraid of failure and not too confidence to face it directly, usually tend to hide problems . They might not experience and not being ready to face these challenges which will be very helpful in many situations. Secondly, they might find the solutions to handle, though, it’s just a transient solution that they just think of in several minutes, however, they do not put too much time and their efforts to make it exists longer.

There are so many solutions to help human can adapt to any situations. Thinking and communication are indispensable skills and are also a key to help us easily acclimate to the thing of changing by building bridges or the way of observing a problem with many different angles. Thus, helping us create more solutions to deal with these obstacles. Furthermore, being confident and bold will help us brave to a new challenge in our lives as in many cases.

In conclusion, while adjusting to new circumstances might be a significantly hard point to reach when starting, there are quite a few approaches to ease the process by taking a few steps when introduced to a new situation, whether it be seeking an answer by ourselves or asking for help from our peers.