People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Indeed, a fair section of society reckon about creating an ideal society but most of the times they fail in making this happen. In my opinion creating an ideal society is a good concern as increases the social harmony among people. This essay intends to analyse the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, ideal society could be a good solution to solve all the social conflicts among people. First and foremost ideal society is a society free of any conflicts for instance people should not fight on any topics like religion, caste and colour. Furthermore, discrimination on the basis of gender should also be demolished for the society to make it ideal. Moreover, all people should be treated equally no one should be given more privillages beacuse he/she belong to higher caste and the individual with lower caste should also be given all the privillages,

Adding more to it, to make an ideal society all should be given equally rights and freedom to do anything of his/her choice. Besides this, education facilities should be provided to all the mankind so that they should more sophisticated toward society.

To conclude, people should think to make their society ideal beacuse it shows their affection toward the society to make it more and more ideal and it can be done through education, good governance and a strong sense of community.