People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

The creation of an ideal society is still something that appear unattainable. In these decades, people tried to reach it many times but they have always failed.

According to many studies, an ideal society is full of peace and fraternity among people. So, we should start to be more patient and kind with other people in order to create a nice harmony. I believe strongly that the first ingredient for this common goal is the individuals’ attitude. Serenity with ourselves and with our neighbor must be the basis of our existence. In addition, another important aspect to reach an ideal society is that of starting to take care of our environment carefully, without waste and inattention that gets worse the present situation.

Certainly, individuals cannot perform miracles; for this reason, from my point of view, we could create an ideal society only with the help of the government. Unfortunately, there will always be people with conflicting opinions; so as the government has the task of imposing rules that must be respected by the entire population. All this has to have a single goal: the creation of an ideal society. And thus, those who make mistakes or fail to comply the rules pay!

In conclusion, reaching the abstract present concept of an ideal society is possible, especially today that we have a lot of available means to communicate any problem and anything that happens. In general, it needs to collaborate together and only in this way we can try to be an exemplar society.