People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

When it comes to prosperity of a region or a country as a whole, individuals point out the making of an ideal society. Unfortunately, many a times, despite efforts, people are unable to achieve this. In my opinion, ideal society is the one where people stand with unity towards a common goal, are selfless in their dealings with one another, have key communication along with respect towards each other. Such a society is free from chaos. In order to create such a community, it is crucial for each and every member to show dedication, follow the rules and regulations provided by the authorities.

When it comes to anything ideal, its almost impossible to achieve it fully. But what matters are the efforts put into the goal. As it is famously said, “Something is better than nothing” , we should always try our best to turn the situations around us to the ideal level. About a community, where people live together, harmony is vital to achieve a flawless connection. Once that is done, a perfect association already starts to exist. Many factors that lead to fall back are ultimately eliminated. Furthermore, healthy relationships begin to nurture, people live with each other happily, orient themselves for their common goals and therefore achieve their targets faster.

In order to create such an ideal community, the opinions are quite subjective. For some, communication is the key, for others respect holds greater significance. Other factors, for instance unity, love, helping others in need, solving each others problems and providing aid whenever necessary are all equally important. It is of utmost value that the people of society care for one another. Our religion asks us to pay heed to the needs of neighbours. According to Islam, if a house in a neighbourhood sleeps without having dinner, the sin shall be upon the people in the area as they were not attentive enough towards them. Therefore, just by following the rules of our religion, we are halfway towards creating an ideal and perfect community for ourselves. Nothing can then keep us from success, abundance and fortune.