People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

An ideal community plays a significant role in sustaining hormony and justice within a country. People try their best to make a society for living, yet, most of the times, they fail badly to create opporunities of an ideal society. I beleive that every individual deserves a community which offers properity and is best for all the classes of society.

On the one hand, there are several reason for not creating an ideal society. The high authorities did not offer equal opportiuinties to all individuals in a community. Selection based on merits is another important factor which declined most of times. Corruption did not only fails the justics syetem but also the demrcacy of a country. For example, in India few months ago, studuents experiences the blckflash of the leaking NEET exam paper by authorities before the actual exams which showed the fragmented educational system in a country who gives ride deep in socio-economic discrimination.

However, we can try to make a better society by implenting some rules and then make sure that all individuals must follow up those regulations. First of all, every citizen should responsible for their actions in their descipline. Freedom should be another crcuical factor, freedom of speech is every human’s basic right.

Government should implent those laws which enhances prosperity, cohesion and equality in society. For instance, Pakistan govermnet introduced th law of “single National Circulum” which gives equal and balanceed opportiunities of education to all students.

In conclusion, from my personal point oof veiw, I strongly beleived that we can make an ideal community for living, but not solely by governmet. Every citizens should play their active role for the society as well.