People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people are dreaming about how to create an ideal soicety, however, most of them are failed to make that happen. This essay will discuss my definition of ideal society and explain how to create it from my perspective.

Personally, my definition of ideal society is when there are religious, moral, and intelect people inside. With those criterias, a country have the foundation to be running as “a country”. Meritocracy, equality, and respect will be deeply embedded inside every individual. Furthermore, it is not only about how good the people inside, but also how they are connected each other. The way they will feel sad when their neighbor faced problems, the way they feel an utmost proud when their relatives won the international competition are the bare minimum to define an ideal society.

These days, in the advancement of technology, very easy for people to see how life goes from many views, even in the other part of the world through social media. That convenience may be triggering them to imagine how they own ideal society is and force them to make a change to be the same. For example, when people from developing country are exposed with the advancement of technology, quality of life, and the educational quality from developed country, they may feel jealous and start copying what people there did to be that succeed. However, the condition in every country is not the same, so we cannot copy their way to get there. Therefore, we need to adjust the method based on our culture, habbit, and rule of life to ensure we walk on the right path.