People seem never satisfied with what they have, they always want something more or something different. Does this have negative or positive impact on themselves and the society?

People seem never satisfied with what they have, they always want something more or something different. Does this have negative or positive impact on themselves and the society?In the current era of digital transformation, each or everybody wants to be different from each other, their dreams or purposes are contrasting. Through many years of changing, people’s desires to be dissimilar and that is human’s disposition. Every day, we always set a goal or some aims so that to improve our-self higher than each other. For me, I agree with this statement that people never satisfied with what they have since something they want or different are modified every time, every day. Firstly, through it will sound a bit pessimistic, people always feel unsatisfied as there is something better than what they have. It is in one’s nature to crave more and constantly desire new things. Human are endowed with this character that supports them to grow and evolve by continually transforming themselves and their environment where they live and work. Perhaps, this is a chief reason why they never feel content with their present condition and struggle to do better for themselves in the future. For instance, in a company, there are a lot of people with, each has a role and things they must do. Sometimes the roles or interests are equal or differ. Nevertheless, the difference starts since someone gets promoted. Doing the same thing is boring, and they need to change or find some news. Back to the example, big opportunity involve high responsible, but they want it to climb and reach the higher ranks in the company. In that way they can earn many benefits. Therefore, many people compete with difficult and challenging task to get more appreciation and this type of competing never ending. These human being are not able to rejoice over what the accomplished and keep thinking about the path they still have ahead, focusing what they don’t have. Overall, recognition is the biggest desire a person have, followed by idealism or richness. People want to be contrary on others and recognized by each other around them. There is no doubt that everyone are different from others, on the contrary this is not enough. To proof that state, for example, in the school or college, basically they don’t want to compare they with their friends or another students about wearing the same dress or probably they want to look special. Not only clothes but also mobile phones, accessories and even more. Moreover, money and status in the society creates contrast atmosphere in the whole world. Almost people think earning more money will increase their placement in the community. It’s a phenomenon, a culture, people never put an end to their dreams or temptations, certainly from basics, necessaries, luxuries, comforts, expectations and many more in life. Always dream about what they don’t have and try to get in every level with numerous practices just for the purpose of proving they are different from everyone else. Respect follows the money and status in case rich people are every time highlighted and given more admiration. In short, change is always needed in one’s life. Everyone has permission to dream differently in their personal or professional life. Expectation increases day by day once you start and even if you achieve and become recognized in the social. In my opinion, money and job emphasizes the main distinction in the whole life.