People spend a major part of their adult-life at work, and job satisfaction is an important part of individual well-being. What contributes to a person feeling satisfied at work? How realistic is it for all people to feel satisfied?

There can be no doubt that people spend a major part of their adult life at work, and job satisfaction is an important part of individual well-being. It is certain important that a person feeling satisfied at work,but for today apart of people not only work outside their field of activity,but also feel dissatisfied with their work.

It is important to highlight that exist a lot of factors creating satisfied at work,which contributes to a person feeling contented. The firstly that the meaning of works,the workers are important understand,so why work and see of benefit from it job. Because each a person has requirment,which staff will comply and what is his purpose for completing the tasks. The secondly,this is freedom of action. The ability to make decision by your speciality and also planning work on every day. The thirdly,it is salary and benefits. Espessially,company should pay a good salary that employee can provide lifestyle. However,Benefits of work,such as paid vacation and sick leave,sales in a different entertaiment. Another point to consider is pleasent atmosphere. Namely, agreeable relationships with colleage and boss. Because without perfectly relationships in collective,there is apeared discomfort and understatement. The next fact is the opportunities for growth. Workman should not only work,but and develop itself,so constantly study something new and go up stage at work. Finally,this is clarity of tasks,therefore understand all issues and allowing labourer to focus on achieving specific results.

In summary,it is not realistic is it for all people to feel satisfied.Because employers should create a worker place which help to form satisfaction for the majority of employees. Open communication, feedback from employees, and striving for a new level are important steps towards creating a more positive and productive work environment.