People spend a major part of their adult-life at work, and job satisfaction is an important part of individual well-being. What contributes to a person feeling satisfied at work? How realistic is it for all people to feel satisfied?

It is a well-known fact that people spend a major part of their adult life at work, and job satisfaction is an important part of individual well-being. Job satisfaction – this is an indicator of employees at work. As an example, it may be common, when it comes to the levelof enjoyment of work in generall, and partially, which includes itself conditions and payment, and also professional growth opportunities.

First and foremost, which affect how person feels at work. Working conditions contribute to many reasons, such as, location of works, so how worker get to the places or else provide the vehicles to resolve the problems. Convenient mode graphs which affects on a workman and will it has time to rest and spend time on personal life. Availability and convenient location of tools,illumination,quality of water use on work place. Payment of labour or material reward is also a necessary reason for satisfaction,it is important to understand that rumenaration corresponds to the salaries similar specialities in different company, as well as the efforts and remuneration of employees are correctly assessed. A very significant feature is the environment at work. Frequently, this is very strong affect on mood,work capacity,the desire to continue working at this places that certain negative circumstances, a person may deside to quit.Each of person in different jobs is aspires to official or career growth, it can lead to pronounced dissatisfaction and even aggression in behavior. The most important conditions are leadership, as favorable management activities affect the authority and responsibility to staff.

In light of these arguments, it is evident that full of satisfiction unreach for all jobs. Nevertheless,external factors and individual needs play a role. However, of the above facts with them can used to create work environment,which promote of happines and productivity of most employees.