People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face? How can the problems be solved?

There is no denying the fact that people who are living in huge cities always face many challenges in everyday life. In my opinion, i consider that the problems in large cities outweigh its in small cities.

To begin with, environmental pollutions are the main problem. In other words, pollutions can cause risks to human health such as cancer, asthma. In addition, the road congestion can be considered as a second most problem which leads people to be late in their work and schools. For example,in Alger city , people should spend around 30 min of their time to arrive at their work, in other word, a road congestion is the bigest issue which people must to face it every day and that makes them uncomfortable.

Another point to consider is that living in lar cities can be more difficult than small cities. It is possible to say that the high cost of living is an important problem which a lot of people face it in their life. Moreover, buying food or appartement could be impossible for people who do not get a good salaries. For instance, people who are working as a sanitation worker, their salaries are not enough to pay all their needs.

In conclusion, despite people having diffrent views, i believe that the small cities can be the good place for living than the large cities in order to avoid its problems.