People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face? How can the problems be solved?

It is true that there are many people living in big cities nowadays. This can lead to negative impact, which calls for possible measures to be adopted.

There are many consequences stemming from an increase in the number of citizens. One obvious problem is that the living cost in cities is extremely high, and thus citizens tend to work overtime or do multiple jobs in order to cover the expenditures. This makes people feel stress and exhaustion in the long term. Another negative effect is that if citizens use a large number of private vehicles, they are exposed to a high level of emission which comes from a large number of private vehicles. As a result, the environment becomes heavy air pollution, and therefore leads to respiratory diseases.

Despite these problems, numerous measures can be taken to mitigate the situation is that the government should support the working class financially, this helps them to improve their quality of life. For example, there are available social housing because it can afford suitable accommodation for families with low income. The second approach is that the government should encourage citizens to utilize pub transport by upgrading existing transport systems, which can provide commuters with convenience travelling and budget-friendly options. This can reduce private vehicles and exhausted jumes, and therefore citizens can clean up the environment and enhance the air quality.

In conclusion, although citizens are living in big cities can give rise to many issues, several approaches can be taken to combat the situation.