People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These individuals read newspapers or books in their dairy time and it more advantage imagination than some individuals who choose to watch smartphones. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement.

On the one hand, much individuals prefer to read books to temporarily escape their lives and immerse themselves in the action and romance world of comics instead of utilizing their phones to see notifications about their works and finances. Such practices are considered beneficial as it aids them reduce stress and become more confident to continue work. For example, in Chinese, the government is organizing a lot of campaigns about build libraries for students and adults. Every day, in the afternoon, a lot of people coming to the library to rise knowledges and relax after stress study and work days. This aids them feel comfortable and more strong before their lives are difficult and challenges. Therefore, reading books is experience important as it bring for them a lot of benefits.

Moreover, these individuals read books in their free time because protecting their eyes. The widespread use of smartphones has made a lot of children and adults to suffer from eye diseases. For instance, in the UK, the percentage of children wearing glasses is increasing in there countries because children devote a lot of time to play game on smartphones and watch TV. Therefore, many parents are teaching for their children how to read books instead of playing games.

In conclusion, these individuals read books in their dairy time to protect their eyes and relax after a stressful day.