Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree ?

In our living times, trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns. Nevertheless, some part of people suggest to build housings is more important than planting trees. In my personal perspective, planting trees in vacant area is more important than building houses in this places.

On the first hand, planting areas make our air more clear and helthiear. If the residental areas have more and more trees, it will bring greenery and flourishing view in this areas. Moreover, thanks for this, having a lot of trees would bring some beautiful insects like butterfly and it should have very affluent. Therefore, places which has a lot of trees would have clear air than others. The reason for this is because, trees swallow the air with poor condition and add clear oxygen into the atmosphere and thus would increase the quality of air condition. Individuals who breathe this fresh air would have more healthy health and have a good life. So, planting trees is more useful than others.

On the second hand, establishing some new housings lead to traffic congestion because of having no places to drive cars.If the housing increses very well, it will lead to over population. Because of this the fresh air should polluted and decrease our air condition and ecosystem.There would be no places for plant trees. Take for example, in my hometown there are a lot of houses than trees. Due to this the indicator of air condition is very poor and consists as a city which has ill ecosystem. It influences to the health of individuals. So, authorities should plant more and more trees to have well oxygen condition.

To sum up, to have better ecosystem inhabitants have to plant some trees in vacant areas and it would help the people to have a healthy life