Pollution and damage to the environment always happen when a country grows and becomes richer, and these problems cannot be stopped. To what degree do you support or oppose this idea?

I strangly oppose the idea that pollution and damage to the environment always happen when a coutry grows and become richer, and there problems can not he stopped .

First of all, when country develops, technological advances bring us many conveniences.

For ame clean energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy or sustainable energy, this can help us have a cleaner life. Not only that, education plays an important role in people’s actions and promoting sustanable lifestyles. Many enviramantal education classes are opened to help raise awareness and educate people to protect the environment.

However, on the other hand, the development of country makes people become richer and their demand for foods and services will increace more. This is a doubled – edged sword when it can cause some environmental issue such as soil pollution, air pollution and water pollution by throwing trash not in the right place, not following the enviromental policies. Overall, although rapid economic growth can put pressure on the environment, we can completely fix it. Therefore, I strongly oppose with the idea that environmental damage is an unavoided consequence of economic development.