“Prison is the only truly effective form of punishment, because it separates criminals from society.” To what extent do you support this view?

Giving punishment to criminals as a form of rehabilitation in prison is significantly effective since they have to live separately from society. I believe that is a completely useful way to tackle that sort of people.

Many people think that criminals should exist in prison because they are already determined to be dangerous people for all individuals. They can do unexpected things in the case of robbing the bank when normal people are unnoticed. So, people should be aware to socialize with these people and ignore them. Moreover, the most precarious people who can be life-threatening for all people with their guns or anti-personnel.

Subsequently, being a part of the public with criminals could be misleading for youngsters. Due to this, the government should restrict lawbreaking or murder people by prosecuting as well as committal. Prison is one of the places that could change not only their behavior but also improve discrimination skills. They become dissociated between ethical and unethical and could be able to change for their whole life. From this side of view, I strongly suppose prison is a good place to keep watch for prisoners.

In conclusion, when they reach to prison that will absolutely making changes to the prisoners since they need to rehabilitate, along with they could not support to do crime as a citizen.