Public transport have made it easier for people to travel.Do you agree?

Travelling is one of everyone’s favourite activity during the holidays. Some people prefer to travel using their own transport and some of them prefer to use public transport.In my opinion,public transport have made it more simple for people to travel as it is convenient and efficient.

First of all, public transport are very convenient. There are a lot of facilities that have been provided for all users. As example,Electric Train Service (ETS) allocated toilet in their train for every train users even for disabled passenger. So, every passengers can enjoy their journey without any worries. Therefore, they dont have to deal with traffic jammed.

Next,public transport also efficient. Sometimes, people are very tired to drive for a long journer. So by using public transport,people can relax and enjoy the scenery throughout the journey. Moreover,people dont need to think about fuel’s spend.In addition,people can save money because the cost to travel are more economical. Thus,public transport services efficiently helped people to travel.

In conclusion,these reasons are why public transport is assumed simple for people to travel whether it is a long trip or not. Once again,I believe that public transport services are convenient and efficient as the have a lot of benefit for users.