Ques 8: To improve children's lives, mothers and fathers should attend parenting and child development courses every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that by improving children’s well-being, parents should participate in classes about parenting and child development annually. Personally, i agree with this viewpoint fully, based on the reasons discussed throughout this essay.

Admittedly, when parents have acquired extensive knowledge about how to treat their children appropriately, they are better able to nurture them effectively and support them holistic development. In the past, living condition didnt meet basic standards, leading to lack of parenting experience. As a result, many households – espcially those from lower social classes – often neglected about their children’s overall well-being. Nowadays, with the the dominance of technological advancement, it is accessible for every person from around the world to seek advices or to study about how to looking after their children, providing a supportive environment for them to be developed ultimately. It is possible to look for courses specialized in parenting issues or children’ behavior; however, there exist plenty of online sources varying from fundamental knowledge to expert discussions about children and parents, all of which can be equipped if we put great effort to learn in order to become good parents.

Although the positive aspects may outweight the drawbacks, there are still some problems worth discussing. Some people are unable to attend courses due to the lack of time management and mobility. Moreover, some seem to be doubtful about the realism of these classes and the usefulness of applying them in practical situations.

In summary, this kind of educational practice has encouraged individuals to develop better ideas in the area of educating their children and improve the quality of their children’ lives. Despite the remaining weakness of this approach, they can easily be resolved, as most of them are personal issues and may not be a significant concern.