Recent advances in technology leads the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with?

In this modern era, it has been a common trend for the human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. However this tendency has both positive and negative effect on individuals. This essay will look at some primary causes of the problems and offer some possible solutions to tackle it.

There are a wide range of reasons for the human workforce is replaced with machinery. The first reason is that cost- effective and productivity.

As a result, the ratio of unemployment are increasingly . It means that financial burden for many people. Another reason is that manchine use fossil fuels. Moreover, the emission from the factory that will make environmental pollution, water pollution and air pollution. There are several actions would be taken to mitigate the issues mentioned above. One of the most effective solutions is the gorverment should redistiding the system of product. What I mean by this is that people work intelligent and the machine will support individual. Everyone should learn more to broaden their horizon and improving their practical skills. For example, In the company design game, people will support idea and machine will work this process to make their product. In addition, The factory and the company should use power energy from tidal power or solar energy to alternative fossil fuels.

In conclusion, there are a various factors leading to the human workforce is replaced with machinery and measures can be implemented to cope with these problems is use alternative energy and the government should encourage the factory or the company to redistributing the sort of their product.