Recent advances in technology leads the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with?

In our modern society nowadays, the development of many cutting-edge technologies appears more and more commonly. Therefore, the recent advances in technology leads to the fact that human workforce is progressively replaced with machinery. This essay will discuss the cause of this trend and offer some solutions to improve the situation.

To begin with, we can not deny the fact that the development of society brings to human life a lot of benefits such as saving time and improving productivity in industrial productions. To be more specific, working hours which last too long may make the workers run out of energy and decrease the quality of goods. Thus, when the workers have the support of machines, they may not have too much works to do anymore. Moreover, the appearance of up-to-date machines in the workforce is gradually replaced the employees in many factories that help people have more time to rest and avoid dangerous works which should have been done by many automatic devices.

As far as the solution are concern, it is highly recommended that people still play a crucial role in the world. Modern technological devices cannot replace the position of human in the workforce because they are the main labor force of the country. In other words, the government should use high-tech devices in many dangerous works such as working in the toxic chemicals environment that may be threaten the health of people.

In conclusion, there are several reasons lead to the fact that of this trend. Machines may have the government reduce the employees hiring expense; however, the government should consider carefully before making a decision about using modern technology to replace the human workforce in the future.