Recent research has shown that media like the Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians. Which do you consider to be the grater influence?

Internet and TV is most viewed platform in all age group of community. Whereas, less amount of people are inclined towards politicians, who have interest in politics. Hence, the ratio of Internet and TV is higher than a politician. In this Essay, I strongly believe, that candidate coming on social media or in a movie has most influence rather than politicians.

From early 90’s, people are more connected with the movies and most of times everyone wants to be like an actor or actress. People are inspired from particular person or movie. Society ants to implement their good qualities, appearance and lifestyle in own’s life. However, this trend is continuously increasing due to social media and web series, which is encouraging youngsters to being famous. Youtube and instagram is most used platform to be any creator or influencer. Although, many creator’s make their life like actor or actress. It gives you a place to showcase your skills and Knowledge in different sectors even without spending huge amount of money. Additionally, nowadays business men/women are encouraging students to setup their startup and implement ideas to contribute knowledge and skills in own nation. For instance, a popular show named ‘Shak Tank India’ gives confidence to students to setup a business and put up your education to grow up the counties economy. Sometimes one person has a great ideas but unfortunately he/she does not have enough amount of money to start company. So, judges of shark tank india are giving opportunity and funding to setup a company. As a result, viewers are highly impressed by the show and executing ideas into a business.

In my opinion, Creator’s (including business person) require to influence more because they have to present their skills and ideas to public whereas, they cannot encourage every person to become successful men/women.