Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our generation remote work is getting extrenely popular. However, there is an argument about how negatively this impacts people’s work habits and their responsibility sense. Personally, I disagree, i find remote employment as great opportunity to become disciplined.

I have the same opinion as majority of people nowadays. Remote work is a clever way of earning money without be tied to your office. This is perfect for those who are not able to be present at workplace daily or even for those who want to spent their life exploring the world. However, balanceand discipline play crucial role in your success. Considering number of people working remotely now, we surely can tell that people comprehend their responsibilities

On the other hand, it is not as simple as people describe it. Distant work can be really thought-provoking. However, i think it is another way to receive more life lessons that makes people stronger and leads to future career growth.

In conclusion, distance employment can be really challenging if there is no balance between work and free time. However, nowadays people are aware of their responsibilities