Remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. Some argue this impairs work habits generally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that remote work has become increasingly common in recent years. However, l firmly disagree with this viewpoint. While some argue that this impairs work habits generally. I am of the opinion that if people work in an office, they are generally more focused on their job.

One compelling reason for this view is that there are many distractions at home, children, household chores, family matters. For instance, when working online, people might do whatever they want because no one is monitoring them. Fiexible work requires planning every day, but in some cases, this has underdeveloped certain employees. As a results, they cannot work properly. Supporters of this view often cite the fact that working in a team becomes less effective. In addition, they cannot communicate with their groups which in turn prevents the promotion of stability and ideas.

On the other hand, some people argue that home based work encourage for pregnant females and disability people. Because they cannot perform other assignment. In spite of the lower salary, they choose this work, since it is comfortable for them. Therefore, it is essential that remote workers organize their tasks efficiently. They work in one place without moving much and less physical activities.

In conclusion, l strongly agree with the idea that teleworking it is not done properly. Although, employees demands team work and boss who often check their job. All in all, the evidence clearly supports my position that remote work can be beneficial if managed properly.