Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution worldwide. Some people believe the Government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Survey indicates that pollution is the biggest problem all over the world, some people consider that governments should tackle this problem, while others believe that it is a responsibility of humans. In my opinion,pollution can reduced if individuals take small actions to avoid pollution. In this essay, i will discuss both perspectives and expalin why i beleive that people shoiuld tackle this issue.

On the one hand, governments can solve this problem only by giving penalties and fines for people and for companies which release harmful gas emissions. This problem can be tackled if governments impose environmental laws for those who do not obey. For example, if they intoduce penalties they avoid throw their rubbish into streets. On top of that, in many countries special bins for seperating their waste is not available, so that is way they must construct convenient facilities. As a result they can benefit from avoiding pollution. Furthemore, investing renewable energy such as solar and winf energy, which also reduces pollution, because there is no wrok for factories and government stops to use fossil fuels in order to minimise pollution.

On the other hand, individuals also should take an action. For example, by seperating their waste into special boxes, using public transport instead of own vehicles, this can reduce traffic congestion and improves the quality of fresh air. Furthemore, economising the usage of water, electricity, if each familysave the resources permanently all over the worl, pollution levels will drop considerably.

In conclusion, poluution is a serious problem that affets the whole planets, solutions can be adressed by implementing environmental laws, building conveninent amenities seperating waste and economising natural resources.