Research says more and more business training and business meetings are taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this day and age, training and meeting taking place online has become an approach that some businesses have adopted. In this essay, I would evaluate both pros and cons before proposing whether or not the positive aspects over perform its drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are some benefits associated with imposing a higher frequency in online setting. As taking place through online apps is highly affordable for most businesses, it is virtually present in many parts of training and meeting. Besides, online environments in business are especially convenient as employees can take part in meetings and training wherever they are, reducing time-wasting on transportation by vehicles. This fosters an decline in personal spend and burden, contributing to higher living standards. In spite of the fact that they must spend a sum of money purchasing suitable technology devices, such as computers, mobile phones, and so on, most companies now have several policies in order to support their employees.

On the other hand, this measure would have some problematic implications that should receive more attention. Training and meeting online can easily being disrupted because of the connection, leading to numerous mistakes for people’s accessibility to informations. Moreover, the privacy preservation of online apps is a concern for all businesses using these methods.

In conclusion, after assessing both the positive and negative implications of the measure that imposes frequency in online settings, I think that the benefits outweigh the negative aspects. While many businesses are concerned about privacy, this troubleshooting can be created in the near future. As a result, imposing training and meeting taking place online should be adopted more and more in business.