Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is common that online business meetings, discussions have become more popularity. In my point of view, benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

Firstly, online meetings save time and money, so it is a great opportunity for workers. For example, employees do not need to travel to a various location, and they do not spend their money for transportation to get any places. Moreover for companies it is more convenient if they will just provide discussions online, also it does not necessary to dedicate conversation room for visitors.

Secondly, online training provides flexibility. For example, face to face meetings requests more planning time rather than online. I think, for online meetings planning schedules for discussions plays more important role than choosing any location.

However, despite of advantages there are some disadvantages. One major issue is struggling by elder people who can not make online projects. They can face with unreliable things. Moreover, for them proving discussions on reality is more effective so they can feel self-confidence on explaining something.

In conclusion, I believe that online trainings outweigh the real meetings. The cost savings and flexibility it offers make it practical and effective for modern companies.