Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Holding business meetings and training via online has gained enormous popularity in recent years. Although there are less advantages in my opinion disadvantages are greater.

On the one hand, conducting meetings and training online have major disadvantages. For example lack of productivity most of the it happen you can distract with some other work or chores who can mess your entire work or any other type of disturbance such as internet issue; slow internet is a comman drawback for conference and discipline. Poor internet connection effects on your understanding can’t focus what is going on then you have to disconnect the call or reconnect it to understand the conversation.

Although, the second cons is face to face interaction. I believe that, one-on- one communication is the best way to understand anything specially in formal discussions. Because without any interaption can put our questions at this moment no one can disturb.

However, there are lots of people who favor online meetings and training, they thought through online we can save our time Or dont have to travel long journey. Through online we can share our screen to anyone or can connect lots of people in one call through conference.

In conclusion, offline meetings is the best way for any kind of interection can more focus or productive to your work.