You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s modern world childs have to focus on their carrier and their future on education but in this digital world they make sure that they have to develop other skills. I personally believe that i partially agree of this topic that every child have to learning how to play a musical instruments is benefits for them.

As per the partially agree of this statement, learning a musical instrument is helps in brain development. children’s memory makes strong and their minds have strong ability to solve the any problem from this benefit. it builds discipline and patience in their life. they encourage with our cultural awareness. they know how our culture is important for our life. with the help of learning musical instrument they participant in many ativities and because of that they reduce their stage fear also. while, they improve their communication skills and also involves social skills through group performance.

Every coin has two side. as per the statement some disagree parts are there like not every children has interest or talent in music. they are weak in this activity so it feels like pressure on them. moving further, it can increase academic pressure because they focus fully on learning music so they have not much time for preparing academic preparation. some of the children may prefer other skills like sports. it can also increase stress and workload.

to conclude this, music should be encouraged but not compulsory. it is not compulsory for everyone, schools can offer it as an optional subject or activity and who one is interested in that only they have to participant in that.