You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Teaching growing kids how to use musical instruments has been argued be essential by some educationlists. In my veiw, this will be a beneficial step as it will facilitate growing children early-on to discover talents. In addition, this will encourage them to build personality as they will be performing in front of others.

Educating a growing kid on music instrument may be a vital for quick talent discovery at a early stage. This is to say, one may help a kid realize a hidden passion within oneself in the process of giving them knowledge of using the instruments. Morever a child who was never been tought this skills is less likely to discover the natural strength, whereas those who do, will already be miles ahead. For instance, Diamond platinum From Tanzania was already a good instrument performer by highchool, which helped give rise to his massive growth as an artist.

In addition, the process of making a childen learn to play the instruments, it will primarily assist them elavate their personality. Not only will this make one to be more confiddent but will also help provide neccesary skills to express themselves. Most importantly, in the process of educating, they will constantly practice in front of their peers, which will inherently draw out their confident personality. Most young artrist in kenya can like Bahati boldly perform in front of large crowds during national holidays.

In conclution, I strongly agree with this view as the benefits it implants in the young people can eventually facilitate drawing out their talents. On top of that they also become more confident and have desirable personalities.