Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the people have engaged in internet to carry out their business proposals or meetings as it is the extremely beneficial way of managing time .So, this essay will simultaneously deal with respective merits as well as demerits in upcoming paragraphs with ample of evidences.

To begin with, people are using online platform in order to deal with their work in a huge amount as it is considered as most reliable system to achieve our goal in a short period of time. To exemplify, if a person has meeting regarding the promotion of their office, then it is definitely help to attain through the online because it do not take longer time to share the good news. However, if the condition of the weather or transportations that are not managed in accurate time, thenbalso it aid citizens to perform their duty without any disturbance. Therefore, it is an essential method of co-operating with different individuals which result in a proper manage of time.

Despite having such unique advantages, it is regarded as harmful element in the progress of the company. So, what are the case? Initially, staffs are not giving proper attention while they are attending the discussion through the online. On the other hand, students are also not focusing on their study because no one is there to handle them and they are free to do anything they want. For instance, if we teach our child through online classroom, not physical, then he/she will ignore the tasks provided by the teachers and it leads them to lack their future, which is not good for them to achieve well-desired life.

To recapitulate, in this modern time, online is an extremely useful platform which contribute to country’s success in every aspect.To be more precise, it is more beneficial things and rather than useless.Thus it is absolutely true that it exceed the advantages over disadvantages in a numerous field.