Restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world involves a lot of government expenditures. This money should be spent in new housing and road development

It is commonly believed that repairing of historical buildings in major cities throughout the world has required huge investment. This money would bring more benefits if it was used to gives new homes and road developments. I agree that, we can use that money for public facilities instead on invest restoration of old buildings.

To commence with, some individuals think that investing money on old and historical building is waste of money, because it requires huge investment and time for their repairing, we should also invest on making housing scheme and on new transport system. For instance, if we use huge budget on repairing of the old buildings, than it will be effect on the economy. So, we can make some appropriate planes to invest money in the development of the new roads as well as new house which they have rely need to the public rather than investing on the old buildings.

To continue, many advanced countries have invested enormous expenditure on the refreshment of the early buildings, they want to show their interest in such type of the houses because they have mough budgets to reconstruct it. For example. In USA and china there are many old building in main cities and people lives there throughout their life time, so now it is difficult to move at new location, because they have spend their whole life in these buildings Hence, governments can spend money on the renovation of the new building by the public opinion or local residences, it would be a grateful for both. I think that, govemments should act wisely and take steps after proper investigation, where they actually need it.

In conclusion, it is good way to construct new houses and roads for public, but we can also invest on old building, because they requires less money for their restoration, rather than investing on new roads and houses