Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, developed countries often provide financial aid to developing nations. However, this assistance is not appropriate to address the problem of poverty. As a result, countries with strong economies should give other forms of help to poorer countries such as organising free health services, a productive education system, as well as suggesting an effective path for sustainable development. I totally agree with these statements.

The foremost reason why i support this viewpoint is that having an efficient and practical education system determines the abilities of students positively. They become more skilled and creative on their related fields. Consequently, there is a high chance of innovation in the country. For example, European countries such as Finland and Denmark were developing countries at first. They didnot have sufficient resources to develop the infrastructures. However, they focused more on improvement of education sector. Providing free education services for each individual was a major intention of these countries. After some years, due to accessibility of learning skills and knowledge, citizens became professionals. Gradually, Nations began thier path towards prosperity.

An equally important factor supporting this perspective revolves around improving health services. Health is a fundamental component. Healthy people have good mentality and strong physical condition. They can perform well in their tasks and make the work productive, supporting economic growth. If the citizens are physically fit and mentally strong, government can increase the development activities rapidly through the help of their country’s members. To illustrate, a person who is highly educated and intelligent but being unhealthy faces difficulties in life. They are unable to live happy life with their family because of health issues.

In conclusion, Although money is an essential element, Education and healthcare can be regarded as major priority areas that are to be given more attention by foreign nations.