Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Money can’t solve the problems of poor countries. While others argue that financially strong countries should give essential resources to them I strongly agree with giving stuffs will be more beneficial.

In our world so many countries are so poor. They don’t have enough resources to live. Their GDP is so weak. Most of the poor countries are from Africa. For example Somalia. Lot’s of news covered about Somalia by media. An abundant of people suffering for food. They don’t have enough food for consume. The authority of Somalia is helpless Became lot of they don’t have enough income for this reason citizens of this country facing a huge problem over the years their country isn’t well developed to fulfill all of their needs.

Initially others countries can do many things to help them, we have to educate their citizens. If we able to do that then they can work for different countries. Moreover they can earn foreign currency to grow their GDP.

After that it will be more helpful if every country take responsible to help them. But the main factor is to educate them properly. Then they can develop their own country.

In conclusion, others can help with money but it not will be enough for them. With time they will be back to their position. That’s why it’s important to educate them and make them perfect to do something for their own country.