Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary modern landscape, rich countries try to help poor countries by give money to them but, it does not solve financial crises like poverty. However, developed countries should provide other facilities rather than financial help. I strongly agree with this opinion because they should facilitate them by health care facilities, educational institutions and also introduce technologies in that area.

The primary reason I agree is that giving money to poor countries is not a solution. One strong argument in favour of this view is that developed countries should take steps to help the un-developing countries by providing them basic facilities to make those areas more modern. For example, they should invest more money to improve the educational system, introduction of new technology, and health care facilities. They should provide plate forms to talented students and also provide funding for hospitals to make their conditions better. In this way, doctors and students serve in their country.

The second reason I agree is they should introduce technology in those areas where people don’t have the facilities like this. For instance, introduce software’s for research students, where they can analyze and interpret data. This will help them to learn more professional skills. By this way, students from un-developing countries grow personally and professionally.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that giving money to un- developing countries is not a solution. Rich countries should invest more to make their infrastructure, education system and health care system better. This will help them to grow more positively with all the basic facilities.