Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why this is happening? do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In this contemporary world, there are huge discussion on the topic of artificial intelligence, that is established in working areas, for exchanging with people. Infact, many people believe that this is a positive development in our society and some others hold opposite opinion. I strongly beleive that this is a positive development due to their ability to perform tasks extremely accurate than human and this develpment also manage all tasks requiring any assistance.

To begin with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance, as far as i am concerned robots and artificial intelligence minimized the human labour in workplaces. Furthermore, Folks avail AI to take help for performing any task, not only but also, AI guide in decision making and also to calculate vast amount of values. In addition, robots work full day without any brake as well as except of food and sallary. For instance, automation system in huge industries work without needing any guidance and support.

On the other hand, wide range of robots and AI effect on society, automation reduces the chances of employment for individuals. Moreover, AI based ideas keep down the human mind to work, as well as, minimized the thinking skills. For example, students of colleges and universities rely on AI, do not take lectures and do not learn properly. Additionally, these technologies rises the expending on customer goods as well as electric devices.

To conclude, I firmly support the idea that robots and artificial intelligence work accurate and steadily. However, employers loss their jobs due to this development, as well as, it introduce un-equality in community.