School children are becoming far too dependent on computers.This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills.Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,technological devices are very essential for both teenagers and adults.School children use it for their homework or researches.So it already has become an essential part of their lives.However,it has both good and bad effects on teenagers.

To begin with,researching and studying is far more convenient via computer.So it’s unnecessary to go to a library to do that .Secondly,computer gives the opportunity to study online.Its especially useful for kids with some health problems.However everything has its own pros and cons,so computer has its own disadvantages too .

So firstly being too chronically online can be hazardous for health,especially for eyes.By avoiding screen,these problems could be avoided too.But it’s nearly impossible to do that ,since studying online or doing researches provide a lot of screen time.Secondly,getting any information by a click of a button could make school kids very lazy.

In conclusion,there are several problems kids could face while using the computer.But a lot of people agree that it’s the most convenient way of studying.So by using it right way teenagers could avoid the bad effects of computer