Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a huge amount of resources on the internet in contemporary society. Young pupils can access the internet and study independently at their home. Therefore, conventional school is unnecessary. However, I strongly disagree with this view, as I believe that the current school system is a critical form of education for students.

On the one hand, the internet can be a decent teacher for the children. First and foremost, young pupils can easily access the internet regardless of their time and space. That give them comfortable and effective conditions of studies. Secondly, young students meet their friends online. In other words, they are able to cultivate new foreign people who are in other countries. To meet them, children could broaden their horizons when it comes to studies.

On the other hand, off-line learning is more proper education system for children. Firstly, school is space not sorely study curriculum like science and math, and history, but also socialise with others. Children develop their social skills by meeting new school mate. Additionally, they learn how to behave when meet adult. Hence, children can be taught their credit and etiquette in school. Lastly, the current off-line education is contributing critical thinking ability. Young students participant academic debate with their friends and share their opinions and information together. That education encourages more broaden thinking and emotions.

To sum it all up, studying with computers and utilising the internet can be a useful resource for learning, it is assumed that the school provides more varied and meaningful education for children. Therefore, I disagree with that the opinion which school needs anymore.