Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home, schools are no longer necessary. However, I think that children need to go to school but nobody prohibited using the internet for yourself.

On the one hand, I think so school is important part of the childhood and pubertal. Pupils can develop their discipline, at home really hard to be focus on something, even more so on online subjects. For instance, parents or some people at home could speak louder or little brother or sister could ask play with them. As a result, education will not effective. Moreover, children don’t know what need to learn in this moment, internet doesn’t have a schedule. In additional, in the school have the high probability to meet friends, who stay after this period.

On the other hand, it is great if children interested in something else decide school. In other words, learning something new, it is good for horizon. Person became is more versatile. For example, guys infatuate by space, girls exited with wild animals. With using the internet at home after school, they can deeply to learn in this area. Consequently, these hobbies could be connect with their processions in the future. In addition, pupils could search something in the internet for their homework.

To conclude, I consider for young people, schools is necessary, for discipline, for receive the best education, for meet friends. After the school can use the internet for yourself.